Upcoming Events

Embrace Winter Run - Supporting Imerman Angels

Embrace Winter Run - Supporting Imerman Angels

Sun, Feb 19, 2023

1 Vimy Pl, Ottawa, ON. Canada.

Mother's Day Flower Fun Run - Supporting the Canadian Tulip Legacy

Mother's Day Flower Fun Run - Supporting the Canadian Tulip Legacy

Sun, May 14, 2023

Dows Lake Pavillion: 1001 Queen Elizabeth Driveway, Ottawa, ON K1S 5K7

Early Bird

Early Bird

Sat, May 20, 2023

Carleton University, Ottawa, ON, Canada

Formula Run

Formula Run

Sun, Jun 11, 2023

The Great Lawn at Lansdowne. 1525 Princess Patricia Way

National Capital

National Capital

Sat, Jun 17, 2023

Mooney's Bay Beach. 2960 Riverside Drive. Ottawa, ON.

Meech Lake

Meech Lake

Sat, Jul 15, 2023

O'Brien Beach, Gatineau Park

K-Town. Co-Produced with MultiSport Canada

K-Town. Co-Produced with MultiSport Canada

Sun, Jul 30, 2023

11 Navy Way, Kingston, Ontario

Thousand Islands

Thousand Islands

Sun, Aug 13, 2023

Centeen Park. 70 Water St. East. Brockville, ON.

The Canadian

The Canadian

Sat, Sep 02, 2023

Terry Fox Athletic Facility, 2960 Riverside Drive, Ottawa.

Fall Colours

Fall Colours

Sun, Oct 08, 2023

Cumberland Heritage Museum. 2940 Old Montreal Road

Join our newsletter

Stay up to date on all things Somersault by joining our newsletter.